Leave Us a Review

business achievement

Here are some of our most recent reviews. Over time we have a rating of 4.8/5 on 264 Reviews.

five stars
Michael S, Saturday, December 2, 2017

PROPERTY LOCATION: 1738 Canyon Drive

I’ve been here over 20 years and must commend Esmeralda, Javier and Carmen (and another lady, whose name escapes me) for keeping our building in fine shape and condition! They are always easy to contact and are pleasant to attend to any issues that arise in our large complex.They regularly maintain our common areas and are quick to resolve any situation! Glad to have a great team working for us.


five stars
Aidin D, Saturday, December 2, 2017

PROPERTY LOCATION: 7540 Haskell Ave.

I just want to give you my regards and thanks for giving us a such a great experienced and Kind Manager, i’m talking about Julia Castro the current manager of 7540 Haskell ave, she’s so kind and has 100% of knowledge about how to manage property greatly, the environment is always clean the maintenance services are ontime and great, she’s ready for hearing the tenants regarding maintenances 24/7 and I love how handsome and kind she’s and how kindly she treats to tenants, Thanks for let us have a great manager like her !


five stars
Luca Y, Monday, December 4, 2017

PROPERTY LOCATION: 1324 Calumet

I just want to express that William Ontiveros has been nothing but helpful and understanding in all aspects of my stay here at 1324 Calumet. Anytime something went wrong (plumbing issue or otherwise), he’s always taken care of it promptly. I can say he’s my favorite property manager out of all of the places I have ever rented.


five stars
Omar T, Sunday, October 01, 2017

PROPERTY LOCATION: 6267 Reseda Blvd, Tarzana Ca 91335

First time renter and I couldn’t have a better experience applying for my first one bedroom apartment. Ester the property Manager was very professional in helping me apply and answered all my questions i had about the application process. I applied was approved and gave my security deposit and first month rent. Now that i have been at my new apartment for a month i couldn’t be happier at Reseda Garden. The apartment is beautiful with large living room and the bedroom is large as well. The Neighbors are are nice and the building is quiet at night. Additionally the building is always kept clean with the pool always looking bright and blue. I am looking forward to having a great year here at Reseda Garden! I had the best experience applying for my apartment thanks to Ester she made the process easy and wonderful to move in. If anyone is considering applying for a wonderful place in the middle of reseda i recommend Reseda Garden and Ester the Manager.


five stars
Justin Hankinson, Wednesday, September 27, 2017

PROPERTY LOCATION: 11755 Gilmore St, North Hollywood, CA

I cannot say enough about how much I love living here. The location is great, the neighbors are quiet, and my apartment is very spacious and well taken care of. The on site manager, Nina Radu, is absolutely charming and wonderful and made me feel at home right away. When the occasional maintenance issue does pop up, she is quick to help out and you can tell how much she truly cares about her tenants. After months of searching for a place I feel very lucky to have landed here at the complex on Gilmore St.


four stars
Villa Rosa, Friday, September 01, 2017

PROPERTY LOCATION: 7850 W. Sunset Blvd.

I lived at the Villa Rosa for over 16 years and I will always miss it. The location and the views are stunning, and management is absolutely wonderful. Best of all, it is a seriously pet-friendly building. The only reason I am not giving it a 5-star rating is that the roof has been leased out as a cell phone tower base, which I always felt somewhat uneasy about.


five stars
Patrick Davis, Wednesday, August 30, 2017

PROPERTY LOCATION: 147 S Normandie Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90004

Mary was very helpful when I was looking for a place… Great follow thru and understanding of my hectic schedule. (Txt, calls, emails, pictures) would love to work with her again in the near future.


five stars
Kevin, Tuesday, July 18, 2017

PROPERTY LOCATION: 8521 INTERNATIONAL AVE APT 211 CANOGA PARK CA 91304-2697

Had the pleasure of working with Maria Partida to lock down an apt in a short time frame. Was a very smooth process!


five stars
Kevin Gutierrez, Thursday, July 13, 2017

PROPERTY LOCATION: 147 Normandie

This is a follow up review; Mary Sosa at the Normandie Ave location has gone above and beyond to help out and answer questions after I’d submitted my application. That shows a level of care and concern you will not see often, if at all. She’s been very patient with me as I’ve asked questions over the course of a few days pending my application approval. It’s great to see such a hands-on approach to building management. So, this is a thank you for Mary. Thanks again for all your help.


five stars
Kevin Gutierrez, Monday, July 03, 2017

PROPERTY LOCATION: 147 Normandie

Mary helped me out when I arrived and was so sweet and welcoming. Very straightforward, clear and concise about the apartment. She definitely helped make my apartment hunting experience a lot easier.


five stars
Tara, Monday, July 03, 2017

PROPERTY LOCATION: 7925 Ventura Canyon Panorama City

This review is with for Zeina the resident manager at the Village apartment in Panorama City. My bf and I have been dealing with her directly in leasing our new apartment. During this time, she has been very responsive and clear in our communications to each other. During the entire process, she has been extremely pleasant to work with and always provided us with swift updates as to status of our application and ultimate approval. This comes as a breath of fresh air and in stark contrast to our prior dealings with other resident managers who do not seem to care for prospective/current tenants. If she is a good representation of the management at Statewide Enterprises, I think my bf and I can look forward to developing a long lasting relationship with this company in our new home.


five stars
Susan, Saturday, July 01, 2017

PROPERTY LOCATION: Hobart Apts

When I first relocated to Los Angeles from Connecticut I desparately needed a place to live. I didn’t realize how very competitive it is in LA to get an apartment. I needed one quickly because my son was graduating from highschool in CT and needed an apt because there were no dorms at the film school he was attending. Amber helped me and my son tremendously. I thought we were going to be homeless. And even after we moved in any maintenance problems we had she was right on it everytime. Amber was very proffessional and friendly. She is a tremendous asset to Statewide. I moved a while back but Im thinking about moving back there because my son needs a place of his own and Amber is an awesome manager. I know that I won’t have to worry about anything. Thanks Statewide for hiring great and very proffessional employees to work for your company.


five stars
Chuck H, Thursday, June 29, 2017

PROPERTY LOCATION: 19908 Roscoe Blvd, Winnetka, CA

Recently the Manager, Carlos Alvarez asked if I had any maintenance concerns that needed to be addressed. I explained that I had a window that did not close all the way for some time. This had caused some problems when it rained, or was hot outside as there was about a 1 to 1 1/2 in opening. I thought it was just due to the building settling and would be a major issue to fix. Carlos had Statewide maintenance workers Juan and Manuel come in today to look at the window. It was determined (within a few minutes) that when someone had broken our center window and the glass shop that was sent out to replace it had installed one of the supports backwards and this caused the window not to close properly. The workers quickly reversed the support and now the window closes all the way! This was a GREAT catch by the workers and I want to commend them for a job well done. Whenever there has been a problem the Manager Carlos and the maintenance workers at Statewide have always corrected issue(s) quickly and efficiently. Their professionalism and expertise has made Roscoe Terrace a great place to live! We have been here 16+ years.


five stars
Tara Woods, Friday, June 16, 2017

PROPERTY LOCATION: Canoga park

Gabrilla Chizim Hello everyone..just wanted to share my experience with you guys, gabrilla she is the best manager I have ever seen before,she welcomed me from the time I walked in all the way till the day I signed the lease..She is patience, cheerful and most of all informative . She was a great help to me all the time . To be honest if it wasn’t for her, I wouldn’t have rented the unit. I enjoyed the tour and appreciate the time and effort she put in her work. She is awesome. Thumbs up to her. Thank you gabrilla. Can’t wait to live in my new place.


five stars
Ana Karen Aguilar Friday, June 02, 2017

PROPERTY LOCATION: 157 south Catalina street apt. 401

I wish I could give more than 5 stars! Jean is the best manager that I have ever had! She is always on it! The building stays looking beautiful thanks to her. I always feel safe and taken care of, she’s the real MVP!